After years of playing at night clubs with laptops & synthesizers at last we’re coming to the full live band.

In connection with friends we having an opportunity to put our live sound on the new higher level back to back with:

  • Alexey Ansheles (guitars),
  • Nick Klimenko (keyboards,music),
  • Maria Lazareva (violin)
  • Maria Karimova (vocal)
  • Galina Schetinina (cello)

The main idea of Chronos  band - to make a real performance which is truly can be called “live act” & share bright feelings & strong emotions with the listeners.