Please update your Flash Player to view content.

Chronos live @ Samsara

The recorded set of the Chronos project live performance at the Samsara Festival in Hungary, July 2016. You can listen to it at mixcloud.


1. Towards The Lighthouse
2. Only Love
3. Keep In Your Heart
4. Masala Putri (Urban Groove Edit)
5. One Warm Evening
6. Natutral Crystal
7. Solar Movement 2013
8. Monks Gona Funky
9. Moving Satori
10. I'll Better Walk Alone
11. Cultural Legacy (live version)
12. Limits Breaker (live version)
13. Kunilingus
14. Birma In Afterglow
15. Zikkurat (live version)


Next Performances

Mystic Sound Party

October 15, 2016, Russia