Please update your Flash Player to view content.

New album - Keep in Your Heart

The 12-th full-length album of the Chronos project - Keep in Your Heart - was released at Mystic Sound Records on May 21 2016 in CD and digital formats.

Keep In Your Heart is a dozen of exciting tracks, each with its own character and atmosphere and united by the one and only idea – to keep only positive vibes in your heart.

From Bollywood unrestrained merriment to serious and deep thoughts, the album contains a various set of emotions, but what can be said with no doubt is that the album “Keep In Your Heart” will take its deserved place in the list of your favorite music.


01. Shawasana
02. Only Love
03. Keep In Your Heart
04. Masala Putri
05. Billy’s Jeans Meet The Desert Night
06. Monks Gonna Funky
07. Give Me Liberty
08. I’ll Better Walk Alone
09. Chronos & OkoloSna – Sumerian Crystal
10. Kunilingus ( Kunio Live Version)
11. OkoloSna & Chronos – Fallen Sky
12. Leelah (Mystic Edit)

Next Performances

Mystic Sound Party

October 15, 2016, Russia