Please update your Flash Player to view content.

Chronos - Mars & Venus remixes EP Out Now!

Chronos - Mars & Venus remixes EPNick Klimenko aka Chronos act from Moscow presents 3 beautiful remixed tracks digitally released in an EP entitled "Mars & Venus remixes". The original versions are taken from both original albums "When Mars Meets Venus" released in 2012 on Altar Records. If you never heard about them, they are linked just below. Give them a try if you like ambient, space-ambient and psychill. You won't regret it!
01. Red Planet (Unusual Cosmic Process remix)
02. Broken Song (Acidkit remix)
03. Drifting In Opened Cosmos (Solindro & Font remix)
Featuring the amazing and peaceful cover artwork "Meditation" by Elena Ukolova aka 'Mushrushu' from Moscow, Russia. Visit her page @

Buy and listen new Mars & Venus remixes EP now!
Also buy and listen When Mars Meets Venus [CD1] and When Mars Meets Venus [CD2].


Chronos - Summer Tales mix 2013 Out Now!

Chronos - Travelling Summer Tales Summer Never Ends!
01. Chronos & Planetarium - Lifelong Trip (Plusquam rec, recorded in Moscow)
02. Chronos & UMKA Fx - Pusa (Sticky Jam, recorded in Kazan-Moscow)
03. Chronos - Sky Path (Extended Folk Remix, Plusquam rec)
04. Chronos - Deus Ex Machina (Festival Edit, Random rec)
05. Chronos - Tiempo De Misterio (Uxmal rec)
06. Chronos - Sequenced Engine (Remix, Uxmal rec)
07. Chronos - One Warm Evening (recorded in Vienna with Jane Nicoletta)
08. Chronos - Natural Crystal (recorded in Vienna with Jane Nicoletta)
09. Chronos - Limits Breaker (Plusquam rec)
10. Chronos - Cooperative Minds (Plusquam rec)
11. Chronos - Earth Path (Plusquam rec)

Download a new "Travelling Summer Tales" mix.
Listen the "Travelling Summer Tales" mix @


"We Are One" album presentation in Kiev Planetarium!

Chronos - We Are One 8th august "We Are One" album presentation in Kiev Planetarium!
Live musical & visual show under the stars.


Chronos - We Are One

Trailer of upcoming 6th Chronos album - "We Are One" which will b released this summer.
Enjoy & check updates here: and


Интервью Никиты Клименко (Chronos) с MUZBIZNES

Интервью Никиты Клименко с MUZBIZNES


Lemonchill - En Larmes (Chronos Remix)

Ambient Factory sound libraryAgain re-release of remix on Lemonchill - En Larmes, looks like very popular :)


Chronos - Sacral Meetings (Eguana Remix)

Ambient Factory sound libraryA wonderfull remix work on Sacral Meetings track by our russian friend Eguana!


Next Performances

Mystic Sound Party

October 15, 2016, Russia