Please update your Flash Player to view content.

Locomotion compilation by Hado Rec

Our participation in creation of the Locomotion compilation by Hado Rec. (Moscow): mastering, a new track Urban Life, and Chronos remix for Spectrum Vision – Inox.

A wonderful compilation!



Participation in the First independent video-blog

Nick as a musician and sound-producer has taken part in the First Independent video-blog. He talked about his electronic music school, professional mastering, meditative music movies, start of his Chronos project and his other projects, humour and provocation in creativity, public relations, and other interesting points.


Spontaneous video-interview with Nick Chronos

A spontaneous video-interview for Anastasia Fusionista about inspiration, spiritual components of the Helios movie, about the Razor's Edge novel in connection with Kunilingus track, live performances, about the Roof of the World club and Alex Grey there, about aims of music in our life, advice on a musician path and so on.

A very friedly talk in Jagannath veg-cafe, Moscow, March 2015.


Music from HELIOS film

Our friendly label Altar Records, Canada, on March 10, 2015 released a digital remixed and remastered version of our internationally acclaimed Helios album of cosmic ambient. The released named "Music from HELIOS film" is the soundtrack for the authorship movie Helios the idea of which belongs to Nikita Klimenko (Chronos) and which was realised by his team. The film was first shown on the large screen at the Kinosphera cinema, Moscow, on March 27, 2015.

The tracklick follows:

1. A New Moon
2. Ancience
3. No Chaos
4. Oracul Dance
5. Osiris Dance
6. Starset
7. Unusual Circles

You can download it at Altar Records' bandcamp page.

The meditative multi-genre movie Helios itself is available for your attention at youtube. Watch, immerse yourself, think, relax, and enjoy!

We are happy to present our debut work of this kind - an interlacing of music, visuals, dances, cosmic shots, sand animation, and deep meanings.


Helios movie is ready for the cinema

We are happy to present our audio-visual performance film "HELIOS" at the Kinosphera cinema, Moscow, on March 27, 2015.

Following the dream & inspiration from "Baraka", "Atlas Dei" , "Ashes & Snow" during last 10 years Nick decide to combine author photos, video-clips, computer graphics, dances & performances with music from Chronos - "Helios" album - reworked & remastered in one source - a Meditative movie.

One hour immersion in the beauity of nature, modern technologies, dances, ethnic cultures & deep space, sand drawings - with no chaos & rush of everyday city life. We gathered 10 persons together to team up & work on this project - to create 6 different chapters: from the memory of Earth to the Space, from light character to mystic rituals, from the forces of nature to the religious & faith feelings.



Chronos at

We are happy to have 35 263 listeners and 405 059 playbacks at the powerful music portal!

Thank you for your support!


Technologia by Mystic Sound Records

The second part of the Chronos trilogy was released at Mystic Sound Records on 25 February 2015.

Technologia - the following ten excellent tracks bringing your favorite Chronos sound from all-world compilations.


01 – Chronos – Free Falling
02 – Chronos – Planetarium (Aquarius Edit)
03 – Chronos – Sacral Meetings
04 – Chronos – Space Cake
05 – Chronos – Deus Ex Machina (Festival Edit)
06 – Chronos & Catalizer – Spiral Clouds (Kumharas Edit)
07 – Chronos – Solar Movement (Paleolithic Edit)
08 – Chronos – 21th Century
09 – Chronos – Swinging Satori
10 – Chronos – Endless Rotation



Next Performances

Mystic Sound Party

October 15, 2016, Russia